Case Management  Society of Eastern Oklahoma           

 Eastern Oklahoma CMSA
 2016 Board of Directors

 

We believe in Case Management


Executive Board of Directors

President:   Cathy Young, RN, BC, RAC-CT
Phoenix Healthcare
Director of Clnical Services
W:  918-232-4402  
cathy@phoenixhealthcarellc.com

President Elect:  Bill Dunham, MS
Hanger Clinic- Area Clinic Manager--Oklahoma
Amputee Empowerment Director
W: 405-761-0346   
bdunham@hanger.com


Secretary:  Lindsay Morris
Marketing Coordinator of Saint Simeons
W:  918-794-7945
lmorris@saintsimeons.org

 Treasurer:    Mary Dobbs, RN, BSN, CRRN

Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services  Inc  CCRS-Case Manager
W:  488-6165  F:  488-8021  
C:  691-2599
mhdobbsrn@sbcglobal.net
 

Board of Directors:

Past President:   Iva Tatum, RN, CCM. CLNC
Community Care Managed Healthcare Plans of OK.
Manager of  Case Management
   
W:  594-5295 x6316  F: 918- 877-9761
    C: 918-851-8710
 itatum@hotmail.com or itatum@ccok.com


Alicia Conner-Todd, RN, MSN Susan Haws, MS, CCC/SLP, CCM
The Villages at Southern Hills    Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services, Inc
& Tulsa Nursing Center    CCRS-Speech Pathologist, Program Director
Ok Reg Director of Business Development    Residential Administrator
W: 918-447-6447   C: 918-261-7420                            W:  918-488-6165      C:  918-636-7162    
aconnertodd@stonegatesl.com     schaws@tds.net

Kathy Rock-Chandlee   Dianna Gorniak, RN CCM
Encompass Home Health   Blue Cross Blue Shield
Area Manager   Greater Tulsa Field Service Team
W: 918-524-1100   F:918-524-1101   W:  918-551-2535    F:918-549-2349
C: 918-260-0896   Dianna_Gorniak@hcsc.net 
kchandlee@ehhi.com 


Carolyn Shipman, RN, BS   Buck Morgan, LPN
Forest Hills    Grace Hospice
Clinical Liaison   Hospice Specialist
W: 918-859-7050   918-852-3708
cshipman@mgmhealthcare.com   buckm@gracehospice.com


Verda Weston
Director of Population Health
Utica Park Clinic
918-935-7002
verda.weston@hillcrest.com

 

Ancillary Board


Angela Hamman Ava Hancock, MSW LCSW
Cura Hospice & Palliative Care Grace Hospice of OK, LLC
Transitions Coordinator Executive Director
C: 918-520-3498 W:  918-744-7223
W: 918-994-4807 F:   918-744-8310
F: 918-994-4808 avah@gracehospice.com
ahamman@cura-hpc.com



Victoria McKenna, BSBM     Penny Jones
Senior Star Properties, LLC     Roserock Healthcare
Burgundy Place & Woodland Terrace-     Director of Business Development
Community Relations Consultant     C:  918-798-7843
W:918-299-0953           F:  918-236-4867 
C: 918-381-2112      pjones@roserockhealthcare.com
vmckenna@seniorstar.com

Website Builder