Case Management  Society of Eastern Oklahoma           

 Eastern Oklahoma CMSA
 2017 Board of Directors

 

We believe in Case Management


Executive Board of Directors

President:   Bill Dunham, ACM, MS
Hanger Clnic: Area Clinic Manager-Oklahoma
South Central Regional Inventory Coordinator
W:  405-751-0346
bdunham@hanger.com

President Elect:  Iva Tatum, RN CCM CLNC
CommunityCare Managed Healthcare Plans of OK
Manager of Case Management
W: 918-594-5295 x6316 F: 918-877-9761 C: 918-851-8710
itatum@ccok.com or itatum@hotmail.com


Secretary:  Lindsay Morris
Marketing Coordinator of Saint Simeons
W:  918-794-7945
lmorris@saintsimeons.org

 Treasurer:    Mary Dobbs, RN, BSN, CRRN

Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services  Inc  CCRS-Case Manager
W:  488-6165  F:  488-8021  
C:  691-2599
mhdobbsrn@sbcglobal.net
 

Board of Directors:

Past President:   Cathy Young, RN-BC, RAC-CT
Phoenix Healthcare
Director of Clinical Services 
W:  918-232-4402 

 cathy@phoenixhealthcarellc.com

Alicia Conner-Todd, RN, MSN Susan Haws, MS, CCC/SLP, CCM
The Villages at Southern Hills           Legends Senior Living Administrator
& Tulsa Nursing Center           W:  918-     C:  918-636-7162
Ok Reg Director of Business Development            schaws@tds.net
W: 918-447-6447   C: 918-261-7420                          
aconnertodd@stonegatesl.com         

Kathy Rock-Chandlee     Dianna Gorniak, RN CCM
Encompass Home Health             Blue Cross Blue Shield
Area Manager           Greater Tulsa Field Service Team
W: 918-524-1100   F:918-524-1101      W:  918-551-2535    F:918-549-2349
C: 918-260-0896              Dianna_Gorniak@hcsc.net 
kchandlee@ehhi.com 


Tiffany Murray, RN  BSN CCM        Buck Morgan, LPN
St John Rehabilitation Hospital,    New Century Hospice
affiliated with Health south
         Community Relations Director
Director of Case Management      918-313-9294
918-744-3920      
Harold.morgan@newcenturyhospice.com


Verda Weston Victoria McKenna, BSBM
Director of Population Health           W:
Utica Park Clinic             C: 918-381-2112
918-935-7002             victoriamckenna13@gmail.com
verda.weston@hillcrest.com             

Angela Hamman
Cura Hospice & Palliative Care
Transitions Coordinator
C: 918-520-3498
W: 918-994-4807
F: 918-994-4808
ahamman@cura-hpc.com


 

Ancillary Board

Carolyn Shipman, RN BS Pam Buffington
Forest Hills   buffingtonpam@hotmail.com
Clinical Liaison
W: 918-859-7050
cshipman@mgmhealthcare.com    
Website Builder