Case Management  Society of Eastern Oklahoma           

 Eastern Oklahoma CMSA
 2018 Board of Directors

 

We believe in Case Management


Executive Board of Directors

President:   Iva Tatum, RN CCM CLNC
CommunityCare Managed Healthcare Plans of OK
Manager of Case Management
W: 918-594-5295 x6316 F: 918-877-9761 C: 918-851-8710
itatum@ccok.com or itatum@hotmail.com

President Elect:  Dianna Gorniak, RN CCM
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Greater Tulsa Field Service Team       
W:  918-551-2535    F:918-549-2349
            
Dianna_Gorniak@hcsc.net 


Secretary:  Lindsay Morris
Marketing Coordinator of Saint Simeons
W:  918-794-1945
lmorris@saintsimeons.org

 Treasurer:    Mary Dobbs, RN, BSN, CRRN

Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services  Inc  CCRS-Case Manager
W:  488-6165  F:  488-8021  
C:  691-2599
mhdobbsrn@sbcglobal.net
 

Board of Directors:

Past President:   Bill Dunham, ACM, MS
Hanger Clnic: Area Clinic Manager-Oklahoma
South Central Regional Inventory Coordinator
Cell:  405-751-0346 or 479-366-5656
Work 918-879-0306
Fax:  918-921-8726
bdunham@hanger.com


Alicia Conner-Todd, RN, MSN Susan Haws, MS, CCC/SLP, CCM
The Villages at Southern Hills           Legends Senior Living Administrator
& Tulsa Nursing Center           W:  918-     C:  918-636-7162
Ok Reg Director of Business Development            schaws@tds.net
W: 918-447-6447   C: 918-261-7420                          
aconnertodd@stonegatesl.com         

Kathy Rock-Chandlee Victoria McKenna, BSBM
Encompass Home Health           Oxford Healthcare Business Development
Area Manager         C: 918-381-2112
W: 918-524-1100   F:918-524-1101 victoriamckenna13@gmail.com
C: 918-260-0896           vmckenna@oxford-healthcare.com   
kchandlee@ehhi.com 

Tiffany Murray, RN  BSN CCM        Buck Morgan, LPN
St John Rehabilitation Hospital,    New Century Hospice
affiliated with Health south
         Community Relations Director
Director of Case Management      918-313-9294
918-957-3027      
Harold.morgan@newcenturyhospice.com
tiffany.murray@healthsouth.com

Angela Hamman Cathy Young, RN-BC, RAC-CT
Cura Hospice & Palliative Care Phoenix Healthcare
Transitions Coordinator Director of Clinical Services
C: 918-520-3498 W:  918-232-4402 
W: 918-994-4807 cathy@phoenixhealthcarellc.com
F: 918-994-4808
ahamman@cura-hpc.com


 

Ancillary Board

Carolyn Shipman, RN BS LaTrice Davis-Thomas
Forest Hills    Emerald Healthcare 
Clinical Liaison    Admissions Director
W: 918-859-7050    W:  918-229-4773 C: 918-688-7441
cshipman@mgmhealthcare.com    ldavis-thomas@emeraldtulsa.com

Verda Weston          Charlie Redding, M. ED.
Director of Population Health            Hospital Liaison
Utica Park Clinic             Autumn Wood LTC/Skilled Nursing Dementia Care
918-935-7002             Wood Manor LTC/Skilled Nursing Rehab
verda.weston@hillcrest.com       W: 918-283-4949   

    C: 405-802-1519
        credding@autumnwoodseniorliving.com

Kathy King
Marketing
CareFirst  & Apothecary Pharmacy
C: 918-688-3177
kking52@cox.net  
Website Builder