Case Management  Society of Eastern Oklahoma           

 Eastern Oklahoma CMSA
2015 Board of Directors

 

We believe in Case Management


Executive Board of Directors

President:   Iva Tatum, RN, CCM. CLNC
Community Care Managed Healthcare Plans of OK.
Manager of  Case Management
   
W:  594-5295 x6316  F: 918- 877-9761
    C: 918-851-8710
 itatum@hotmail.com or itatum@ccok.com

President Elect: Cathy Young, RN, BC, RAC-CT
Phoenix Healthcare
Director of Clinical Services

W: 918-232-4403
F:
cathy@phoenixhealthcarellc.com

Secretary:
   Kathy Rock-Chandlee
   Kathy Rock-ChandleeEncompass Home Health--Area Manager
W: 918-524-1100     F:  918-524-1101
C:  918-260-0896
kchandlee@ehhi.com

 Treasurer:    Susan Haws, MS, CCC/SLP, CCM 
Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services, Inc.
CCRS-Speech Pathologist, Program Director, Residential Administrator
W:  488-6165      F:  488-802       C:  636-7162
 schaws@tds.net

 

Board of Directors:

Past President:   Alicia Conner-Todd
The Villages at Southern Hills & Tulsa Nursing Center
Oklahoma Regional Director of Business Development
W: 918-447-6447  F:                  C: 918-261-7420
aconnertodd@stonegatesl.com
 

Ava Hancock, MSW, LCSW
Grace Hospice of OK, LLC-Executive Director
W: 918- 744-7223   
F:  918-744-8310
C:  852-3821
avah@gracehospice.com

Victoria McKenna, BSBM
Senior Star Properties, LLC
Burgundy Place &
Woodland Terrace-
Community Relations Consultant
W:918-299-0953    
C: 918-381-2112
vmckenna@seniorstar.com

 

Bill Dunham,  MS
Hanger Clinic-
Business Development Manager
Amputee Empowerment Coordinator
W: 405-761-0346   
bdunham@hanger.com

 

Angela Ruben, MSW
KCI
C:918-859-1513  
Fax

                               

George Salley, LPC

Diana Gorniak, RN, BSN, CCM  
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma
Greater Tulsa Field Service Team
W: 918-551-2535 F: 918-549-2349
Dianna_Gorniak@hcsc.net

Mary Dobbs, RN
Comprehensive Rehabilitation Services, Inc.                                           
CCRS-Case Manager
W:  488-6165  F:  488-8021 
C:  691-2599
 mhdobbsrn@sbcglobal.net


 

Ancillary Board

Elaine Tinsley, RN
The Villages at Southern Hills
Clinical Liaison
W: 918-664-4233
C: 918-402-1470
cl@villagesatsouthernhills.com

Penny Jones
RoseRock Healthcare
Director of Business Development
C:  918-798-7843
F:  918-236-4867
pjones@roserockhealthcare.com
Susan Matthews, RN BSN, CI CCM
Director of Case Management Hillcrest Medical Center
susan.matthews@hillcrest.com







Lindsay Morris
Marketing Coordinator of Saint Simeons
W:  918-794-7945
lmorris@saintsimeons.org
Angela Hamman
Cura Hospice & Palliative Care Transitions Coordinator
C: 918-520-3498
W: 918-994-4807
F: 918-994-4808
ahamman@cura-hpc.com

Lori Walton
lwalton@safehomecare.com

We provide a wide range of topics and events throughout the year

Comprehensive support in many areas of casemanagement.



Want to know the cutting edge research   concerning casemanagement?
 
 
 
 
Website Builder